Night Music: Conway Twitty

6 Responses to Night Music: Conway Twitty

  1. DDB says:

    What a wonderfully evocative song, one that I love from my youth, but what a wooden performance.

  2. jakking says:

    I updated the video to one where he is lip syncing to the original single.

  3. Malorie says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and mmy users would really benefit from a
    lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

  4. jakking says:

    Hi Malorie: Sure, go ahead. Proper attribution is always welcomed. Can you supply a link to your blog?

  5. Hi there, constantly i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the break of day,
    since i love to learn more and more.

Leave a Reply

