40 Years of Apple

To be honest, I don’t believe I have bought a single thing made by Apple.  I have been a PC guy from the beginning, and I’ve never had an iPod or an iPhone.   However, I recognize their extraordinary effect on everyday culture; and I like this little ad that takes us through the history.

One Response to 40 Years of Apple

  1. DDB says:

    I became a Mac user 25 odd years ago, and have never looked back, however I am somewhat dismayed by the changes that have taken place in the company’s business practices now. I have to say, though, the products hold up well. My iMac is going strong, my Macbook Pro is reliable with upgrades in RAM; my iPhones get updated with some regularity and the old ones get handed down to my kids. I have no complaints.

Leave a Reply

