“Four Dancers”

“Four Dancers” (2008), acrylics on canvas, 16″ x 20″

6 Responses to “Four Dancers”

  1. Made by you says:

    I love this painting. It’s uplifting and maes me smile.
    I am going to add it to my collection x

  2. jakking says:

    Thank you :-)

  3. Elodie says:

    Jak, do you ever sell your work? If so, send me a price list.

  4. jakking says:

    Hi there: I have been working towards having enough canvases for a show and haven’t given much thought to pricing etc. However, your comment makes me think I’d better get serious about that. This weekend I’ll work on a price list and send you a copy. Thanks!

  5. Sam says:

    if this peice goes up for sale, i would like considering when offers get made..

    Lots of love

    Sam King

    maybe i will get it as a heirloom.LOL

    LOVE YA PAPA

  6. The Little Woman says:

    It’s going to hang safely in our home, Sam. Heirloom sounds fine with me, although it’s you Dad’s call. I’d arm wrestle you for it! When I’m 90.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 888 other followers

